Khaki & Gold - Polka Dots - Straight

$269

16 pieces in stock

Let yourself be tempted by this magnificent Pasotti khaki umbrella with its golden polka dots.

This model has a very thick polyester canvas, very strong and waterproof to withstand all bad weather. The reverse of the canvas has the effect of inverting the pattern which highlights the brighter golden color when you protect yourself under your umbrella.

The umbrella is handmade in Italy by Pasotti, a specialist for over 60 years. It stands out for its structure: it is made from a single piece of chestnut wood, including the curved handle. This wood has a sublime color and ensures the strength and lightness of this model.

You will appreciate the delicate finishes of the umbrella which make it an exceptional piece. The ring holding the eight ribs is lined with the umbrella canvas. Pasotti puts his signature on a very refined silver patch located on the handle.

NB : if you wish, Mes Chaussettes Rouges offers you the embroidery of your telephone number on the umbrella attachment and/or your initials on the canvas. You can choose the color as well as the 3 characters for the initials in the spaces provided above.

Length : 92 cm

Diameter : 110 cm

Ref 5732664901798

You may also like

Recently viewed products

Kaki & Or - Pois - Droit

170€
Couleur broderie :
Quantité :

Plus que 3 en stock

Plus que 3 en stock

Laissez-vous tenter par ce magnifique parapluie Pasotti kaki avec ses pois dorés.

Ce modèle a une toile en polyester bien épaisse, très solide et étanche pour résister à toutes les intempéries. L'envers de la toile a pour effet d'inverser le motif qui met en avant la couleur dorée plus lumineuse lorsque vous vous protègerez sous votre parapluie. 

Le parapluie est fabriqué à la main en Italie par la maison Pasotti, spécialiste depuis plus de 60 ans. Il se distingue par sa structure : elle est fabriquée sur une seule pièce de bois de châtaignier, y compris pour la poignée courbée. Ce bois a une sublime couleur et assure la solidité et la légèreté de ce modèle.

Vous apprécierez les délicates finitions du parapluie qui en font une pièce d'exception. La bague de maintien des huit baleines est doublée de la toile du parapluie. Pasotti appose sa signature sur une pastille argentée très raffinée située sur la poignée.

 

N.B : si vous le souhaitez, Mes Chaussettes Rouges vous offre la broderie de votre numéro de téléphone sur l'attache du parapluie et/ou de vos initiales sur la toile. Vous pouvez choisir la couleur ainsi que les 3 caractères pour les initiales dans les espaces prévus à cet effet au-dessus.

Longueur : 92 cm

Diamètre : 110 cm

Référence produit : 5732664901798

Vous aimerez aussi

Articles vus récemment