White & Gold - Pocket Square

60€

Let yourself be tempted by this elegant pocket square, a true must-have in any gentleman's wardrobe! Created in Italy by Carlo Riva, this decorative handkerchief is made in a blend of linen and cotton.

The experts among you will appreciate its delicate finishing touches, done by hand. This pocket square measures 42cm X 42cm and features a delicate golden border on a white background. 

Composition: 60% Linen - 40% Cotton

Ref "5732676927654"
Cashmere scarves

Dormeuil scarves are made from exceptional quality cashmere. In order to maintain their softness and the thickness of the material, we recommend dry washing or machine washing on a very delicate setting (cold on wool or hand washing). Choose natural, flat drying to maintain the shape of the scarf.

Pocket squares

The Carlo Riva & Simonnot Godard pocket squares are made of linen and cotton. You can machine wash them on a normal setting, preferably cold. Choose natural, flat drying. We advise you to iron the pouch once dry to maintain its smooth texture and shape.

You may also like

Recently viewed products

Blanc & Or - Lin & Coton

50€

Cette élégante pochette de costume blanc et or en lin et coton sera désormais l'accessoire qui ne quittera plus votre costume ! Fabriquée en Italie dans les ateliers de Carlo Riva, elle est délicatement roulottée à la main.

Blanche avec un fin liseré doré et des fines bandes de satin le long des côtés, cette pochette est extrêmement facile à assortir avec des costumes clairs ou foncés.

Composition : 60% Lin - 40% Coton

Dimensions : 42 x 42cm

Référence produit : "5732676927654"
Les écharpes en cachemire

Les écharpes Dormeuil sont en cachemire d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Afin de conserver leur douceur et l'épaisseur de la matière, nous vous conseillons un lavage à sec ou en machine en régime très délicat (à froid en régime laine ou main). Privilégiez un séchage naturel et à plat afin de conserver la forme de l'écharpe. 

 

Les pochettes de costume

Les pochettes de costume Carlo Riva & Simonnot Godard sont en lin et coton. Vous pouvez les laver en machine en régime normal, de préférence à froid. Privilégiez un séchage naturel et à plat. Nous vous conseillons de repasser la pochette une fois sèche afin de conserver sa texture lisse et sa forme.

 

Vous aimerez aussi

Articles vus récemment