Blue - Crew Neck T-Shirt - Sea Island Cotton

$234
Underwear size :
Quantity :

Only 1 piece in stock!

Only 1 piece in stock!

This extremely comfortable Crew Neck T-shirt in Sea Island Cotton is part of Bresciani's Intimo range.

Sea Island Cotton is a material known for its unequalled softness and fineness. Brescini has combined these unique properties with exceptional finishing touches to create the most comfortable t-shirt ever!

Made in Italy, the stitching on this t-shirt is soft and elastic: it will easily and perfectly adapt to your body. It is also long enough to be tucked into trousers.

Machine washable at 40°C.

Model: Crew Neck

Composition: 100% Sea Island Cotton

Also available in: White

Ref "6865803346086"
Cotton underwear

Cotton is a relatively easy-care material. T-shirt, boxer shorts, boxers or briefs, cotton underwear can be machine washed at normal speed (30 or 40° and spin up to 1200 rpm). You can tumble dry them but we still recommend drying them naturally and flat so that the fibers return to their original shape and maintain their thickness.

Sea Island cotton underwear

What cashmere is to wool, Sea Island is to cotton. Sea Island underwear is particularly soft, silky and fine. It is therefore a fairly delicate material, which requires special maintenance. Sea Island cotton underwear can be machine washed in wool or hand wash mode, preferably cold with a very low spin to maintain the softness of the cotton.

Linen underwear

Linen is not a particularly delicate material: you can wash your linen boxer shorts in the machine on a normal setting, at 30 or 40°. Choose natural drying to preserve the shape of the linen fibers, but you can also use the dryer.

Fun fact : linen loves water and softens over time, including your linen boxer shorts!

You may also like

Recently viewed products

T-shirt col rond - Bleu - Coton Sea Island

200€
Taille sous-vêtements :
Quantité :

Plus que 3 en stock

Plus que 3 en stock

Voici la gamme de vêtement Intimo lancée pour Bresciani.

Ce T-shirt à col rond bleu marine est fabriqué en Italie à partir du meilleur Coton Sea Island caractérisé par sa douceur inégalée et sa finesse. Ce tee-shirt est particulièrement doux et léger.

Modèle : col rond

Composition : 100% coton sea island

Autre couleur : blanc

Référence produit : "6865803346086"
Les sous-vêtements en coton

Le coton est une matière relativement facile d'entretien. Tee-shirt, caleçon, boxer ou slip, les sous-vêtements en coton se lavent en machine en régime normal (30 ou 40° et essorage jusqu'à 1200 tours/minute). Vous pouvez les sécher au sèche-linge mais nous recommandons quand même un séchage naturel et à plat afin que les fibres reprennent leur forme d'origine et conservent leur épaisseur.  

Les sous-vêtements en coton Sea Island

Ce que le cachemire est à la laine, le Sea Island l’est au coton. Les sous-vêtements en Sea Island sont particulièrement doux, soyeux et fins. C'est une matière assez délicates donc, qui nécessite un entretien particulier. Les sous-vêtements en coton Sea Island se lavent en machine en régime laine ou main, de préférence à froid avec un très faible essorage pour conserver la douceur du coton. 

Les sous-vêtements en lin 

Le lin n'est pas une matière particulièrement délicate : vous pouvez lavez vos caleçons en lin à la machine en régime normal, à 30 ou 40°. Privilégiez un séchage naturel pour préserver la forme des fibres du lin mais vous pouvez également utiliser le sèche-linge. 

Fun fact : le lin aime l'eau et s'adoucit au fur et à mesure des lavages, y compris pour vos calçons en lin ! 

Vous aimerez aussi

Articles vus récemment