Black AubergineBlack Aubergine

MAZARIN

Black Aubergine

23€
Marine-roiMarine-roi

MAZARIN

Marine-roi

23€
Sky marine blueSky marine blue

MAZARIN

Sky marine blue

23€
Marine purpleMarine purple

MAZARIN

Marine purple

23€
Blue BronzeBlue Bronze

BRESCIANI

Blue Bronze

23€
Blue purpleBlue purple

MAZARIN

Blue purple

23€
Burdungy BlueBurdungy Blue

MAZARIN

Burdungy Blue

23€
Sky blue - RaspberrySky blue - Raspberry

MAZARIN

Sky blue - Raspberry

23€
Blue - PinkBlue - Pink

MAZARIN

Blue - Pink

23€
Duck-chocolateDuck-chocolate

MAZARIN

Duck-chocolate

23€
Blue yellowBlue yellow

MAZARIN

Blue yellow

23€
Coral greyCoral grey

MAZARIN

Coral grey

23€
Royal carmineRoyal carmine

MAZARIN

Royal carmine

23€
Navy-redNavy-red

MAZARIN

Navy-red

23€
CarminioCarminio

GALLO

Carminio

38€

Birdseye Socks

# How should I wear Birdseye socks ?

This subtle pattern is so discreet that from a distance, you would think that it is just one colour. For instance, a navy blue and royal blue pattern creates the ideal shade of blue. Other pairs use a mix of blue and yellow, creating a green effect.

# How should I wear Birdseye socks ?

This subtle pattern is so discreet that from a distance, you would think that it is just one colour. For instance, a navy blue and royal blue pattern creates the ideal shade of blue. Other pairs use a mix of blue and yellow, creating a green effect.

The Birdseye pattern gives a splash of originality to a pair of knee-highs without being too over the top. It allows you to play around with different styles and shades of colour without attracting too much attention.

When you wear a pair of Birdseye socks, you can ask your friends what colour they think your socks are. The subtle nature of the pattern makes finding the right answer difficult and you will certainly have fun hearing peoples’ guesses!

Recently viewed products

Motif caviar

# Le motif caviar

Le motif caviar, aussi appelé œil de perdrix, est réputé pour sa subtilité. C’est un motif à la fois discret et tape-à-l'œil qui donne du caractère à vos tenues. Le caviar est un motif jacquard dont le tricotage entremêle deux fils de couleurs différentes dont les boucles de tricot s’alternent pour créer cet effet trompe l’œil coloré voir même texturé.

Nos coups de cœur : les caviars les plus contrastés pour attirer l’œil sur le détail original (bleu & jaune, bleu & sable, bordeaux & beige) et ceux ton-sur-ton pour une touche lumineuse en toute subtilité (marine & bleu roi, noir & gris chiné).

 # Pourquoi le porter ? 

Les chaussettes à motif caviar sont parfaites si vous n’osez pas passer le cap des motifs mais souhaitez varier des tenues unies en toute subtilité. Porter des chaussettes caviar c’est savoir se démarquer avec élégance et en toute sobriété. 

 # La particularité du motif caviar ?

C’est un motif en trompe-l’oeil très subtil qui offre d’innombrables possibilités d’association de couleurs, qui fait particulièrement ressortir les contrastes de près et, de loin, a un rendu fondu qui laisse penser à une couleur unie.

Articles vus récemment