Denim Blue - Classic Boxers - Cotton

$50
Underwear size :
Quantity :

3 pieces in stock

3 pieces in stock

Discover these delightful Denim blue classic boxers in cotton from Mazarin's underwear range.

Lightweight, soft and comfortable, this men's wardrobe essential can be worn all year round, day or night. The perfect accessory for everyday wear.

The cut of these boxers, known as "American cut", means that the back seams are slightly offset to avoid the inconvenience of a single central back seam.

These boxers feature an elastic waistband that provides support without being too constricting. This elastic is covered by more fabric to avoid friction on your skin. You will also find a slit on each leg opening to provide a little extra comfort.

Composition : 100% Cotton

Care: machine wash at 40°

P.D. 35€ per boxer if bought in bundles of 7 or more (instead of 42€/boxer)

Ref "8018679988530"
Cotton underwear

Cotton is a relatively easy-care material. T-shirt, boxer shorts, boxers or briefs, cotton underwear can be machine washed at normal speed (30 or 40° and spin up to 1200 rpm). You can tumble dry them but we still recommend drying them naturally and flat so that the fibers return to their original shape and maintain their thickness.

Sea Island cotton underwear

What cashmere is to wool, Sea Island is to cotton. Sea Island underwear is particularly soft, silky and fine. It is therefore a fairly delicate material, which requires special maintenance. Sea Island cotton underwear can be machine washed in wool or hand wash mode, preferably cold with a very low spin to maintain the softness of the cotton.

Linen underwear

Linen is not a particularly delicate material: you can wash your linen boxer shorts in the machine on a normal setting, at 30 or 40°. Choose natural drying to preserve the shape of the linen fibers, but you can also use the dryer.

Fun fact : linen loves water and softens over time, including your linen boxer shorts!

You may also like

Recently viewed products

Caleçon bleu denim - Coton

42€
Taille sous-vêtements :
Quantité :

Plus que 3 en stock

Plus que 3 en stock

Modèle de caleçon bleu denim en coton de la gamme de sous-vêtements Mazarin.

Cet accessoire est idéal à porter aussi bien la nuit que le jour. Ce caleçon se distingue par sa légèreté et sa douceur. 

Le confort est accentué par une coupe "à l'américaine", c'est-à-dire avec un décalage des coutures à l'arrière, afin d'éviter d'avoir une seule couture centrale peu agréable.

Ce caleçon se porte à la taille grâce à un élastique recouvert de tissu, ce qui assure le maintien sans comprimer pour autant. Vous pourrez aussi retrouver une encoche en bas de chaque côté pour donner un peu plus d'aisance.

Composition : 100% Coton

Entretien : lavage en machine à 40°

Autres couleurs : blanc, bleu ciel, blanc & bleu, bleu & blanc, bleu & blanc & rouge

N.B : 35€ par caleçon pour un minimum de 7 caleçons (au lieu de 42€)

Référence produit : "8018679988530"
Les sous-vêtements en coton

Le coton est une matière relativement facile d'entretien. Tee-shirt, caleçon, boxer ou slip, les sous-vêtements en coton se lavent en machine en régime normal (30 ou 40° et essorage jusqu'à 1200 tours/minute). Vous pouvez les sécher au sèche-linge mais nous recommandons quand même un séchage naturel et à plat afin que les fibres reprennent leur forme d'origine et conservent leur épaisseur.  

Les sous-vêtements en coton Sea Island

Ce que le cachemire est à la laine, le Sea Island l’est au coton. Les sous-vêtements en Sea Island sont particulièrement doux, soyeux et fins. C'est une matière assez délicates donc, qui nécessite un entretien particulier. Les sous-vêtements en coton Sea Island se lavent en machine en régime laine ou main, de préférence à froid avec un très faible essorage pour conserver la douceur du coton. 

Les sous-vêtements en lin 

Le lin n'est pas une matière particulièrement délicate : vous pouvez lavez vos caleçons en lin à la machine en régime normal, à 30 ou 40°. Privilégiez un séchage naturel pour préserver la forme des fibres du lin mais vous pouvez également utiliser le sèche-linge. 

Fun fact : le lin aime l'eau et s'adoucit au fur et à mesure des lavages, y compris pour vos caleçons en lin ! 

Vous aimerez aussi

Articles vus récemment